Search Results

  • no-image-15713

    Digital Mobile Timaru

    Digital Mobile Timaru 212 Stafford Street, Timaru 03 6885990 dmtimaru@digitalmobile.co.nz Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm. Saturday: 10am
  • no-image-15714

    Digital Mobile The Palms-opening hours

    Digital Mobile The Palms Shop 61, The Palms Mall, Shirley, Christchurch 03 386 2266 thepalms@digitalmobile.co.nz Monday – Wednesday: 9:00am –
  • no-image-15709

    Digital Mobile Taupo-opening hours

    Digital Mobile Taupo 5 Horomatangi Street, Taupo 0800 434 448 dmtaupo1@digitalmobile.co.nz Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5pm Saturday:9am –
  • no-image-15710

    Digital Mobile Tokoroa-opening hours

    Digital Mobile Tokoroa 209 Rosebery Street, Tokoroa 07 886 6799 mike.gubb@digitalmobile.co.nz Monday – Friday: 9am – 5.30pm. Digital Mobile is
  • no-image-15705

    Digital Mobile Rotorua

    Digital Mobile Rotorua 1176 Amohau Street, Rotorua 0800 434 448 dmrotorua@digitalmobile.co.nz Monday – Wednesday, Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • no-image-15703

    Digital Mobile Gisborne-opening hours

    Digital Mobile Gisborne 2 Peel Street, Gisborne 06 868 6776. Fax: 06 868 4334 andrew.haughey@digitalmobile.co.nz Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri: 8.30am – 5pm.
  • no-image-15704

    Digital Mobile Te Rapa-opening hours

    Digital Mobile Te Rapa R21A, Te Awa, The Base Cnr Te Rapa Straight & Avalon Dr Hamilton 07 8471054 DMterapa@digitalmobile.co.nz Monday –
  • no-image-15699

    Digital Mobile Tauranga-opening hours

    Digital Mobile Tauranga 306 Cameron Road, Tauranga 07 5779280 dmtauranga@digitalmobile.co.nz Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm Saturday: 9:00am
  • no-image-15698

    Digital Mobile Pukekohe

    Digital Mobile Pukekohe 103A Manukau Road Pukekohe 09 238 0666 pukekohe@digitalmobile.co.nz Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:30pm. Saturday: 9:00am
  • no-image-15697

    Digital Mobile Manurewa-opening hours

    Digital Mobile Manurewa Unit G 185 Great South Road Manurewa 09 267 0204 manurewa@digitalmobile.co.nz Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 9am – 5pm.