Christmas Holiday Hours 2013 – Rotorua District Library

Christmas Holiday Hours 2013 – Rotorua District Library

Monday 23rd December
OPEN 9.30am – 8pm

Tuesday 24th December
OPEN REDUCED HOURS
9.30am – 5pm
Wednesday 25th December
CHRISTMAS DAY
CLOSED

Thursday 26th December
BOXING DAY
CLOSED

Friday 27th December
OPEN
9.30am – 8pm
Saturday 28th December
OPEN
9.30am – 4pm
Sunday 29th December
CLOSED

Monday 30th December
OPEN
9.30am – 8pm
​Tuesday 31st December
NEW YEAR’S EVE ​OPEN REDUCED HOURS

​9.30am – 5pm
Wednesday 1st January
NEW YEARS DAY
CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January

CLOSED

Friday 3rd January
OPEN
9.30am – 8pm


Comments

Comments are closed.